Associated X-Ray Imaging Corp.

Staff Directory


Sales Department

John-Olenio-Presidnet-Associated-X-Ray

John Olenio

President / Owner

jolenio@associatedxray.com

Jana M. Olenio-Grgurovic

Private Practice Sales

jmolenio@associatedxray.com

Tom Nardozzi

Sr. Acct. Mgr, NDT Specialist

TNardozzi@associatedxray.com

Chuck Creighton

Equipment Consultant

chuck@associatedxray.com

Jason Olenio

Vice President

jason@associatedxray.com

Tom Graziano

Account Representative

tgraziano@associatedxray.com

Kyle Rollins

Strategic Imaging Partner

kyle@associatedxray.com

Inside Sales Department

Kim D’Entremont

Inside Sales

sales@associatedxray.com

Jessica Lee Hennessey-Inside Sales-Associated-X-Ray-Haverhill

Jessica Lee-Hennessey

Inside Sales

sales@associatedxray.com

Office Staff

Todd McDargh-Business Manager-Associated-X-Ray

Todd McDargh

Business Manager

todd@associatedxray.com

Jim Michienzi-Logistics Manager--Associated-X-Ray

Jim Michienzi

Logistics Manager

jim@associatedxray.com

Debbie Chambers-Mansfield -Associated-X-Ray

Debbie Chambers-Mansfield

Purchasing / Shipping Specialist

Bill Zink

Service Liaison

bzink@associatedxray.com

Maryann-Associated-X-Ray

Maryann Legare

Financial Manager

mlegare@associatedxray.com

Administrative Assistant Service Department

Terri Frye-Associated-X-Ray

Terri Frye

Administrative Assistant Service Department

Serena Harris

Administrative Assistant Service Department

Robin Sansoucie-Associated-X-Ray

Robin Sansoucie

Administrative Assistant Service Department

Field Service Engineers

Dale-Lumbra-Associated-X-Ray

Dale Lumbra

Field Service Engineer

Kevin-Sullivan-Associated-X-Ray

Kevin Sullivan

Field Service Engineer

John Cooney - Associated-X-Ray

John Cooney

Field Service Engineer

Matthew Hennessey -Associated-X-Ray

Matthew Hennessey

Field Service Engineer

Patrick-Cote-Associated-X-Ray

Patrick Cote

Field Service Engineer

Dave Low

Field Service Engineer

Ed Dennis

Field Service Engineer

Don “Woody” Woodburn

X-Ray Field Support Specialist

Field Service Support

Bill Bick

Support Specialist

Back to Top